+7 (499)766-1-777

8 Kiyevskaya Ul., Moscow

Daily 9:00-21:00

Tubeless tired repair and valves replacement

Our center provides various tire repair services, including:

  • Tubeless tire repair using a repair string
  • Tubeless tire repair using a repair plug
  • Tire patching
  • Sidewall cut sealing up
  • Tire bead sealing

Tubeless Tire Repair String Application

Quick, high-quality and inexpensive repair allows mending a tire almost without affecting its performance. Balancing is not necessary since the repair requires no wheel disassembly. In some cases such repair is possible even without wheel removal, for instance, at the front wheels.

Tubeless Tire Repair Using a Repair Plug

Plugging is one of the quite common methods of tubeless tire repair. Plugs are installed on the inside of the tire. They are used to repair tubeless tire treads, provided that the puncture is no wider than 6 mm (i.e., caused by nails, screws, or pieces of glass). Such repair lasts nearly as much as the tire itself. This repair method also works for tube tires.

Tubeless Tire Patching

Another tubeless tire repair method is patching. Patching is very similar to plugging, their only difference lying in the scope of application: patching is used to seal up either sidewall cuts or sidewall punctures, and not so often to seal up less than 1-mm tread punctures.

Sidewall Cut Sealing Up

Sidewall cuts require particular attention. As practice shows, 70 percent of tires are irreparable when having a sidewall cut since tire cord fibers are torn, and if the cut is more than 4 cm long, it is impossible to restore the cord and the tire. However, a tire having a less-than-2-cm cut is usually reparable.

Contact information

Tel./fax: +7 (499) 766-1-777

Mobile number: +7 (903) 796-00-72 

E-mail: nachslesar@sac.ru

+7(499)766-1-777

Москва, ул.Киевская, д.8

Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00

Ремонт бескамерных автошин и замена вентилей

Наш шиномонтаж осуществляет различные виды ремонта шин.

  • ремонт бескамерной шины с установкой жгута;
  • ремонт бескамерной шины с установкой грибка;
  • ремонт шины с установкой заплатки;
  • ремонт боковых порезов;
  • герметизация борта.

Установка жгута бескамерных шин

Быстрый, качественный и недорогой ремонт, позволяющий отремонтировать шину практически без ущерба для ее технических характеристик. Балансировка не обязательна, так как колесо разбирать не требуется. В некоторых случаях такой ремонт возможен даже без съема колеса с автомобиля, например, для передних колес.

Ремонт бескамерной шины с установкой грибка

Довольно распространенный вид ремонта бескамерных шин — установка грибка. Такой ремонт. производится с внутренней части шины. Применяется при обнаружении повреждения бескамерной шины в протекторной части при условии, что ширина прокола не превышает 6 мм (гвоздь, шуруп, стекло). Срок годности такого ремонта сравним со сроком службы самой шины. Такой способ ремонта подходит и для камерных шин.

Ремонт бескамерной шины с установкой заплатки.

Еще один вид ремонта бескамерной шины — установка заплатки. Ремонт шины с установкой заплатки очень схож с ремонтом шины с установкой грибка. Разница лишь в том, что область его применения либо при боковом порезе либо боковом проколе шины, и реже при проколе до 1мм протекторной части шины.

Ремонт бокового пореза

Боковой порез требует к себе особого внимания. Как показывает практика, 70% шин не поддаются ремонту при боковом порезе. Это связанно с тем, что при боковом порезе рвутся нити корда покрышки, и при длине пореза более 4 см невозможно восстановить резину и корд. Как правило, шина с порезом до 2 см поддается ремонту.

Контактная информация

Т/факс: +7 (499) 766-1-777

Т. моб.: +7 (903) 796-00-72 

E-mail: nachslesar@sac.ru